How to Delete a Family Account
The option to delete the entire family account is only available to the Parent user who originally created the family account. The original Parent can delete all users, their data,…
The option to delete the entire family account is only available to the Parent user who originally created the family account. The original Parent can delete all users, their data,…
Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!