How to Remove a User from a Family Account
Removing a user from a family account can only be done by an account with permission to do so, such as the Parent permissions preset. (See Permissions for more detail.)…
Removing a user from a family account can only be done by an account with permission to do so, such as the Parent permissions preset. (See Permissions for more detail.)…
Standard users can delete their own profiles. To delete your profile, follow these steps: This action will delete your user profile and all user data associated with it. This action…
Only a Parent can remove a Linked user. To do this, a Parent does the following: Removing a Linked user is very similar to deleting any other user profile; all…
The option to delete the entire family account is only available to the Parent user who originally created the family account. The original Parent can delete all users, their data,…
Family Tools has three main types of users: Quick Comparison Feature / Ability Parent Standard Linked Has own email & password ✅ ✅ ❌ (accessed through Parent) Can invite new…
Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!